Staff Contacts

Bill Shaw
General Manager/COO
:(508)853-8064
:shawb@worcestercc.org

Allan Belden
Head Golf Pro
:(508)853-5087
:beldena@worcestercc.org

Adam Moore
Director of Golf Course Maintenance
:(508)853-6574
:amoore.worcestercc@gmail.com

Matt Avery
Head Chef
:(508)853-8064
:averym@worcestercc.org

Kim Chartier
Clubhouse Manager/Events & Activities Director
:(508)853-8064
:chartierk@worcestercc.org

Jim Wackell
Controller
:(508)853-8064
:wackellj@worcestercc.org

Lori Cook
Marketing & Communications Manager
:(508)853-8064
:cookl@worcestercc.org

For all other information, or to make a reservation,
Judy Mucciarone
Administrative Assistant
:(508)853-8064
:mucciaronej@worcestercc.org

Bruce Laplante
Facilities Manager
:(508)853-8064
:laplanteb@worcestercc.org

Worcester Country Club
2 Rice Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Clubhouse / office phone: (508) 853-8064
Fax: (508) 852-3357
Pro Shop Phone: (508) 853-5087
Website:www.worcestercc.org