Staff Contacts

Troy Sprister
General Manager/COO
:(508)853-8064
:spristert@worcestercc.org

Andy Lane
Head Golf Professional
:(508)853-5087
:lanea@worcestercc.org

Adam Moore
Director of Golf Course Maintenance
:(508)853-6574
:amoore.worcestercc@gmail.com

Craig Cobb
Executive Chef
:(508)853-8064
:cobbc@worcestercc.org

Kathleen Golden
Event Director
:(508)853-8064
:goldenk@worcestercc.org

Lynne Courteau
Controller
:(508)853-8064
:courteaul@worcestercc.org

Lori Cook
Membership & Communications Director
:(508)853-8064
:cookl@worcestercc.org

For all other Club information
Administrative Assistant
Maria Gabriella
:(508)853-8064
:gabriellam@worcestercc.org

Jacqueline Dibello
Food & Beverage Director
:(508)853-8064
:dibelloj@worcestercc.org




 

Worcester Country Club
2 Rice Street
Worcester, MA 01606
Clubhouse / office phone: (508) 853-8064
Fax: (508) 852-3357
Pro Shop Phone: (508) 853-5087
Website:www.worcestercc.org